New Look

I’m having a play around with some new formats. I’m not happy with how it looks. It doesn’t reflect who I am. How our family dynamic works. So I’m going to be trying a few different things.

I’m even researching courses to get myself back up to speed on social media. I’m enjoying being on Instagram. Its easy and quick and now I have found that I can post on the go to here on the app here’s hoping I get regular posts on here.

Thanks for reading

xxx

Author: gemmalouise

Hey I'm Gemma I live in Cheltenham, England with my partner of 11 years, our 5 year old son and 13 year old cat. I love reading, anything and everything; novels, blogs and self-help books. But not horror. I'm a bit of an obsessive blog reader. Once I've found a blog I like, I start from the 1st post. The blogs I read are about normal family life, craft and getting organised. I would love to be more crafty. Through my blog I am hoping that I can find a craft I love and would really like to be good at it. A very wise woman once said "You can choose what you do, but you can't choose what you like to do" I am super untidy and dis-organised. But dream about being "better". It's a slow process but I keep trying. I love cooking, making lists, writing notes and watching cookery and crafting programmes. Thanks for reading Love you all

Leave a Reply

